Board of Trustees

Kia ora whanau,

This year we have had BOT elections. The Whangara School Board of Trustees have an important role in leading the direction and governance of our school community.

We plan to meet at least twice a term at school. These are public hui so if you would like to come along, kei te pai. Nau mai, haere mai.

Board of Trustees for 2021

Keita Kohere(Chairperson)
Greg Judd(Chairperson)
Marama Karetai(Chairperson)
Michael Loffler(Chairperson)
King Love(Chairperson)
Lisa Maniapoto(Principal)
Nadia Hohipa(Staff Representative)
Anthea Lincoln(BOT Secretary)